Plain Language Awards

Celebrate the stories of our clearest business communicators

Who entered the 2017 Plain English Awards?

We've had 47 organisations from throughout New Zealand enter in this year's Plain English Awards. Good luck everyone!

Accident Compensation Corporation
Auckland Council
Auckland Eye
Canterbury District Health Board
Capital & Coast District Health Board
Cavell Leitch
Commerce Commission
Commission for Financial Capability
Community Housing Aotearoa
Department of Internal Affairs
Electricity Authority’s Wholesale Advisory Group
English Language Partners New Zealand Trust
Financial Services Complaints Ltd (FSCL)
Human Rights Commission
Hutt City Council
Inland Revenue
Intellectual Property Office of New Zealand
JUNO magazine
Kiwi Wealth KiwiSaver Scheme
KPMG New Zealand
Ministry for Women
Ministry of Civil Defence & Emergency Management
Ministry of Social Development
New Zealand Insolvency and Trustee Service
NZ Transport Agency
Oranga Tamariki, Ministry for Vulnerable Children
Parliamentary Counsel Office
Perry Outdoor Education Trust
Royal New Zealand Plunket Society
Social Policy Evaluation and Research Unit
Stats NZ
Tertiary Education Commission
Tower Insurance Limited
University of Auckland
Utilities Disputes
Watercare Services Limited
Wellington City Council
Wellington Region Emergency Management Office
Z Energy